Its LOVE WEEK on The Morning Thing! We Bring Back The Five Love Languages!

The morning is celebrating Love Week by talking about The Five Love Languages! Marcy & Lexie share about the five love languages, what they are, and what they mean for your romantic and platonic love. wanna take the quiz? find it HERE

Focus on The Family also has a great article on The Five Love Languages that The Morning Thing was able to use as a resource. If you want to check it out, click HERE

The Morning Thing also used as a resource to talk about how using The Five Love Languages with your children! check out the article HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: