What is your Love Language?

The Morning Thing wrapped up “Love Week” by talking about the 5 Love Languages.

Have you taken the test?
Click HERE to find out your love language and start the process of better understanding in your relationships.

Dr. Gary Chapman has defined 5 Love Languages:
– Words of Affirmation
– Acts of Service
– Receiving Gifts
– Quality Time
– Physical Touch
The website https://www.5lovelanguages.com/ is full of resources for anyone and any type of relationship.

Our Co-Hosts took the quiz to identify their top love language.

Click HERE to hear about Hunter’s top love language Quality Time.

Click HERE to hear Wesley talk about Words of Affirmation.

Marcy Rinehart invited her husband Joe (from The Afternoon Drive) to the show to talk about his top love language and what he has learned by taking the test. Click HERE to hear their conversation.

We encourage you to take the test and have your loved ones take the test. Then start using some of Dr. Gary Chapman’s resources to build stronger relationships.

Happy Valentine’s Day from The Morning Thing!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: