What is your love language?


Today on The Morning Thing, Marcy Rinehart and Lexie Merritt talked about the 5 Love Languages.

Dr. Gary Chapman wrote the book that helped define how we receive and give love.

(from https://www.5lovelanguages.com/)
The most common issue in any relationship is the communication barrier. Everyone experiences love differently, and it’s easy to miss the mark when it comes to showing that you care. With a little help from The 5 Love Languages®, you can learn to identify the root of your conflicts, give and receive love in more meaningful ways, and grow closer than ever. Your Love Language profile will explain your primary love language, what is means, and how you can use it to connect to others.

Ready to love better? Take the quiz and discover your love language today.

Words of Affirmation

Acts of Service

Receiving Gifts

Quality Time

Physical Touch

There is also an app that can help you strengthen your relationship. Check it out!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: